Our Christmas Opening Hours

Below are our opening hours over the festive period.  We would like to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
Tuesday 23rd December – 8.00am-6.00pm
Wednesday 24th December – CLOSED
Thursday 25th December – CLOSED
Friday 26th December – CLOSED
Saturday 27th December – CLOSED
Sunday 28th December – CLOSED
Monday 29th December – 10.00am-2.00pm
Tuesday 30th December – 10.00am-2.00pm
Wednesday 31st December – CLOSED
Thursday 1st January – CLOSED
Friday 2nd December – 8.00am – 6.00pm
If required out of hours or when closed please call 07527 148210

Find your next home